Men's Royal Rumble 2022 Match Winner And Highlights

Anfostar Team Sun Jan 30, 2022
Men's Royal Rumble 2022 Match Winner And Highlights
Here is the full match recap and highlights of the 30-Man Royal Rumble 2022 Match which is the battle to get a chance for the WWE Championship or WWE Universal Championship match at Wrestlemania in the main event.

Promotion: World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE)

Event: Royal Rumble 2022

Match: 30-Man Royal Rumble Match for a World Championship Match at WrestleMania 38

Date: January 29, 2022

Venue: Dome at America's Center in St. Louis, Missouri, United States

A total of 25 entrants out of the 30 have been announced yet for the Royal Rumble match. Here is the list of those participants who will participate in the Royal Rumble match.

25 out of the 30 entrants have been announced as of January 29, 2022.

1. Johnny Knoxville

2. Angelo Dawkins (Raw)

3. Montez Ford (Raw)

4. Rey Mysterio (Raw)

5. Dominik Mysterio (Raw)

6. Austin Theory (Raw)

7. Sheamus (Smackdown)

8. Happy Corbin (Smackdown)

9. Madcap Moss (Smackdown)

10. Sami Zayn (Smackdown)

11. Kofi Kingston (Smackdown)

12. Damian Priest (Raw)

13. AJ Styles (Raw)

14. Big E (Raw)

15. Kevin Owens (Raw)

16. Omos (Raw)

17. Randy Orton (Raw)

18. Riddle (Raw)

19. Chad Gable (Raw)

20. Otis (Raw)

21. Dolph Ziggler (Raw)

22. Robert Roode (Raw)

23. Shinsuke Nakamura (Smackdown)

24. Rick Boogs (Smackdown)

25. Ricochet (Smackdown)

Men's Royal Rumble Match

AJ Styles enters at #1

Shinsuke Nakamura enters at #2

Austin Theory enters at #3

Robert Roode enters at #4

Robert Roode is eliminated by AJ Styles

Shinsuke Nakamura is eliminated by AJ Styles

Montez Ford enters at #6

Damian Priest enters at #7

Sami Zayn enters at #8

Johnny Knoxville enters at #9

Johnny Knoxville is eliminated by Sami Zayn

Sami Zayn is eliminated by Styles

Angelo Dawkins enters at #10

Omos enters at #11

Angelo Dawkins is eliminated by Omos

Montez Ford is eliminated by Omos

Ricochet enters at #12

Chad Gable enters at #13

Damian Priest is eliminated by Omos

Dominik Mysterio enters at #14

Omos is eliminated by Style

Happy Corbin enters at #15

Ricochet is eliminated Corbin

Dolph Ziggler enters at #16

Dominik Mysterio is eliminated by Corbin

Austin Theory is eliminated by Styles

Sheamus enters at #17

Ridge Holland is eliminated by Styles

Rick Boogs enters at #18

Chad Gable is eliminated By Boogs

Madcap Moss enters at #19

AJ Styles is eliminated by Moss

Matt Riddle enters at #20

Rick Boogs is eliminated by Corbin

Drew McIntyre enters at #21

Happy Corbin is eliminated by McIntyre

Madcap Moss is eliminated by McIntyre

Kevin Owens enters at #22

Rey Mysterio enters at #23

Kofi Kingston enters at #24

Kofi Kingston is eliminated by Owens

Otis enters at #25

Big E enters at #26

Bad Bunny enters at #27

Sheamus is eliminated by Bunny

Dolph Ziggler is eliminated by Bunny

Shane McMahon enters at #28

Rey Mysterio is eliminated by Otis

Kevin Owens is eliminated by McMahon

Randy Orton enters at #29

Big E is eliminated by Orton

Otis is eliminated by Orton

Brock Lesnar enters at #30

Randy Orton is eliminated by Lesner

Bad Bunny is eliminated by Lesner

Matt Riddle is eliminated by Lesner

Shane McMahon is eliminated by Lesner

Drew McIntyre is eliminated by Lesner

Winner: Brock Lesnar wins by last eliminating Drew McIntyre

Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...

Comment added successfully!