AEW All Male And Female Wrestlers, Current 2020 Roster

Jitendra Jangir Fri May 22, 2020
AEW All Male And Female Wrestlers, Current 2020 Roster
There have been plenty of Wrestlers in AEW but certain have remarked the milestone with their social media activation, the one who did great wrestling throughout his career has earned a lot of fame from his fans all around the world and that is Chris Jericho.

Then we come to talk about the current AEW Dynamite champion Jon Moxley who has also pursued his career alongside Chris Jericho and few others, and now he is taking a prominent success in AEW.

After Chris Jericho and Jon Moxley we led to Cody Rhodes, Matt hardy, Brodie Lee, and among others.

The company has its only 4 professional championships including AEW World Championship, AEW TNT Championship, AEW Women's World Championship, AEW World Tag Team Championship. As of May 14, 2020, there have been two overall reigns The current champion is Jon Moxley, who won the title by defeating Chris Jericho at Revolution in Chicago on February 29, 2020. It was officially announced on May 25, 2019 at Double or Nothing.

Chris Jericho became the inaugural champions at ALL Out by defeating Adam Page. AEW Women's World Championship has also its two overall reigns including the current champion Nyla Rose and the inaugural champion Riho.

It was officially announced on June 18, 2019. Chris Jericho is the longest-reigning AEW Champion at 182 days. Riho is longest-reigning AEW Women's World Champion at 133.

Male wrestlers
S.No. Ring Name Real Name Statues
1 Jon Moxley Jonathan Good AEW Champion
2 Cody Cody Rhodes Executive vice president
3 Cima Nobuhiko Oshima President of OWE
4 Adam Page Stephen Woltz AEW World Tag Team Champion
5 Alex Reynolds Alex Zikos -
6 Angelico Adam Bridle -
7 Anthony Ogogo Anthony Ogogo -
8 Austin Gunn Austin Sopp -
9 Billy Gunn Monty Sopp -
10 The Blade Jesse Guilmette -
11 Brandon Cutler Brandon Bogle Executive content producer
12 Brodie Lee Jonathan Huber -
13 The Butcher Andy Williams -
14 Chris Jericho Christopher Irvine The Former AEW Champion
15 Christopher Daniels Daniel Covell Coach and Head of talent relations
16 Chuck Taylor Dustin Howard -
17 Colt Cabana Scott Colton -
18 Darby Allin Unknown -
19 Dustin Rhodes Dustin Runnels Coach
20 Isiah Kassidy - -
21 Jack Evans Jack Miller -
22 Evil Uno Nicolas Dansereau Coach
23 Frankie Kazarian Frank Gerdelman Coach
24 Jake Hager Donald Hager Jr. -
25 Jimmy Havoc James Mcahren -
26 Joey Janela Joseph Janela -
27 John Silver Unknown -
28 Jungle Boy Jack Perry -
29 Kenny Omega Tyson Smith AEW World Tag Team Champion and Executive vice president
30 Kip Sabian Simon Kippen -
31 Lance Archer Lance Hoyt -
32 Luchasaurus Austin Matelson -
33 Kip Sabian Simon Kippen -
34 Luther Len Olson -
35 Noah Nelms Marko Stunt -
36 DeQuentin Redden Marq Quen -
37 Matt Hardy Matthew Hardy -
38 Matt Jackson Matthew Massie -
39 Michael Nakazawa Shoji Nakazawa -
40 MJF Maxwell Friedman -
41 Nick Jackson Nicholas Massie -
42 Orange Cassidy James Cipperly -
43 Ortiz Miguel Molina -
44 Pac Benjamin Satterly -
45 Pentagon Jr. - -
46 Peter Avalon Peter Hernandez -
47 QT Marshall Michael Cuellari -
48 Rey Fenix - -
49 Sammy Guevara Sammy Guevara -
50 Santana Mike Sanchez -
51 Scorpio Sky Schuyler Andrews -
52 Shawn Spears Ronnie Arneill -
53 Sonny Kiss - -
54 Stu Grayson Marc Dionne -
55 Trent Gregory Marasciulo -
56 Wardlow Michael Wardlow -
Female wrestlers
S.No. Ring Name Real Name Statues
1 Anna Jay Anna Jernigan -
2 Awesome Kong Kia Stevens Coach
3 Bea Priestley Beatrice Priestley -
4 Big Swole Aerial Hull -
5 Brandi Rhodes Brandi Runnels Manager of Cody, Dustin Rhodes and QT Marshall and Chief Brand Officer
6 The Bunny Laura Dennis -
7 Dr. Britt Baker D.M.D. Brittany Baker -
8 Emi Sakura Emi Motokawa -
9 Hikaru Shida Hikaru Shida -
10 Kris Statlander Kristen Stadtlander -
11 Leva Bates Leva Bates Brand coordinator
12 Mel Melanie Goranson -
13 Nyla Rose Nyla Rose AEW Women's World Champion
14 Penelope Ford Olivia Hasler Manager of Kip Sabian
15 Riho Riho Hime -
16 Sadie Gibbs Sadie Gibbs -
17 Shanna Alexandra Barrulas -
18 Yuka Sakazaki Yuka Sakazaki -

Stay sticky with Anfostar to have furthermore information about WWE.

Comment added successfully!