Anfostar

UFC 251 Embedded: Vlog Series - Episode 6: Kamaru Usman Talks About Facing Jorge Masvidal

Jitendra Jangir Sat Jul 11, 2020
UFC 251 Embedded: Vlog Series - Episode 6: Kamaru Usman Talks About Facing Jorge Masvidal
UFC Presents the Episode 6 of UFC 251 Embedded: popular Embedded series.

UFC posted 251 Embedded: Vlog Series - Episode 5 showsed Champ Alex Volkanovski tests his speed and his nerves at Yas Marina Circuit. As weigh-ins near, Jose Aldo watches sports; Paige Vanzant jumps rope; Rose Namajunas gets her pec adjusted; and Jorge Masvidal plays spikeball.

Now, UFC posted 251 Embedded: Vlog Series - Episode 6 which shows Max Holloway using the Abu Dhabi air to cut weight; Alexander Volkanovski sticks to a sauna. Kamaru Usman talks about facing Jorge Masvidal. After official weigh-ins, Dana White presides over faceoffs between opponents, including Petr Yan vs. Jose Aldo.

UFC 251: Kamaru Usman(c) Vs. Jorge Masvidal will take place on July 11, 2020, at the UFC Fight Island facility on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. Originally, the event was scheduled to place on June 6 at Perth Arena in Perth, Australia. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the event was ultimately postponed on April 9.

As for the main event, Jorge Masvidal takes on Usman for the welterweight on late notice.

Two more title fights are official with Alexander Volkanovski (21-1 MMA, 8-0 UFC) vs. Max Holloway (21-5 MMA, 17-5 UFC) set to rematch for the featherweight belt in the co-main event and Jose Aldo (28-6 MMA, 10-5 UFC) vs. Petr Yan (14-1 MMA, 6-0 UFC) for the vacant bantamweight strap on the card, too.

Early Preliminary Card starts at 6:00 PM (ET), 11:00 PM (UK), and 3:30 AM (IST). Preliminary Card Date and Time starts at 8:00 PM (ET), 1:00 AM (UK), and 5:30 AM (IST). The main card starts at 10:00 PM (ET), 3:00 AM (UK), and 7:30 AM (IST).

Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!