×
Covid-19: Stay Home Stay Healthy
Anfologo
× All News Social News
Predictions or Previews:

UFC 255: Figueiredo vs. Perez Fight Card, Preview, Predictions, Location, Date & Start Time

Updated On: Sat Nov 21, 2020 By Anfostar Team

Anfostar
UFC

UFC 255: Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Alex Perez is set to take place on November 21, 2020, at the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. UFC 255 fight card will include 12 fights, adding Figueiredo vs. Perez for the main event of the night and as the event headliner and Valentina Shevchenko (c) vs. Jennifer Maia for the Women's Flyweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts November 21, 10:00 PM ET (7:00 PM PT) / Sun, 22 Nov, 8:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts November 21, 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) / Sun, 22 Nov, 6:30 AM IST

Early Prelims starts November 21, 6:30 PM ET (3:30 PM PT) / Sun, 22 Nov, 5:00 AM IST


Venue: UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Check out the full fight card;

Main Card

Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Alex Perez for Flyweight Bout ( Main event)

Valentina Shevchenko (c) vs. Jennifer Maia for Women's Flyweight Bout (Co-main event)

Mike Perry vs. Tim Means for Catchweight (175.5 lb) Bout

Katlyn Chookagian vs. Cynthia Calvillo for Women's Flyweight Bout

Maurício Rua vs. Paul Craig for Light Heavyweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN2 / ESPN+)

Brandon Moreno vs. Brandon Royval for Flyweight Bout

Joaquin Buckley vs. Jordan Wright for Middleweight Bout

Antonina Shevchenko vs. Ariane Lipski for Women's Flyweight Bout

Daniel Rodriguez vs. Nicolas Dalby for Welterweight Bout


Early preliminary card (ESPN2 / ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)

Alan Jouban vs. Jared Gooden for Welterweight Bout

Kyle Daukaus vs. Dustin Stoltzfus for Middleweight Bout

Louis Cosce vs. Sasha Palatnikov for Welterweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...

UFC

Share this post:



Watch Also


Comments

Write Your Comment Here