×
Covid-19: Stay Home Stay Healthy
Anfologo
× All News Social News
Predictions or Previews:

UFC 256 Live Results, Full Fight Card, Recap, Highlights, Venue, Date and Start Time

Updated On: Sun Dec 13, 2020 By Anfostar Team

Anfostar
UFC

UFC 256: Figueiredo vs. Moreno is coming to you live from the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. A UFC Flyweight bout between Deiveson Figueiredo (c) and Brandon Moreno is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat December 12, 2020, 10:00 PM ET (7:00 PM PT) / Sun, 13 December, 8:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat December 12, 2020, 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) / Sun, 13 December, 6:30 AM IST

Early Preliminary Card starts Sat December 12, 2020, 7:30 PM ET (4:30 PM PT) / Sun, 13 December, 6:00 AM IST


Venue: UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card

Deiveson Figueiredo (c) vs. Brandon Moreno for Flyweight Bout ( Main event)

Tony Ferguson vs. Charles Oliveira for Lightweight Bout

Mackenzie Dern vs. Virna Jandiroba for Women's Strawweight Bout

Kevin Holland vs. Ronaldo Souza for Middleweight Bout

Junior dos Santos vs. Ciryl Gane for Heavyweight Bout


Preliminary card

Cub Swanson vs. Daniel Pineda for Featherweight Bout

Rafael Fiziev vs. Renato Moicano for Lightweight Bout

Gavin Tucker vs. Billy Quarantillo for Featherweight Bout

Tecia Torres vs. Sam Hughes for Women's Strawweight Bout


Early Preliminary card

Chase Hooper vs. Peter Barrett for Featherweight Bout


UFC 256 Fight Result

1. Chase Hooper def. Peter Barrett via Submission (heel hook) of round 3rd at 3:02

2. Tecia Torres def. Sam Hughes via TKO (doctor stoppage) of round 1st at 5:00

3. Gavin Tucker def. Billy Quarantillo unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

4. Rafael Fiziev def. Renato Moicano via KO (punches) of round 1st at 4:05

5. Cub Swanson def. Daniel Pineda via KO (punches) of round 2nd at 1:52

6. Ciryl Gane def. Junior dos Santos via TKO (elbow and punches) of round 2nd at 2:34

7. Kevin Holland def. Ronaldo Souza via KO (punch) of round 1st at 1:45

Mackenzie Dern def. Virna Jandiroba via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Charles Oliveira def. Tony Ferguson via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)

Deiveson Figueiredo (c) vs. Brandon Moreno [ Draw (majority) (48-47, 47-47, 47-47) ]


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...

UFC Deiveson Figueiredo Brandon Moreno

Share this post:



Watch Also


Comments

Write Your Comment Here