×
Covid-19: Stay Home Stay Healthy
Anfologo
× All News Social News
Predictions or Previews:

UFC 257: Poirier vs. McGregor 2 Live Results, Full Fight Card, Recap, Highlights, Venue, Date and Start Time

Updated On: Sun Jan 24, 2021 By Anfostar Team

Anfostar
UFC

UFC 257 is coming to you live from the Etihad Arena on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. A UFC lightweight bout between Dustin Poirier and Conor McGregor is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner.

Date and Start Time:

The main card starts Sat Jan. 23, 10 PM ET (7 PM PT) / Sun, January 24, 2021 8:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat Jan. 23, 8 PM ET (5 PM PT) / Sun, January 24, 2021, 6:30 AM IST

Early Preliminary Card starts Sat Jan. 23, 6:15 PM ET (3:15 PM PT) / Sun, January 24, 2021, 4:45 AM IST


Venue: Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card

Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor for Lightweight Bout ( Main event)

Dan Hooker vs. Michael Chandler for Lightweight Bout

Jessica Eye vs. Joanne Calderwood for Womens's Flyweight Bout

Matt Frevola vs. Ottman Azaitar for Lightweight Bout

Marina Rodriguez vs. Amanda Ribas for Womens's Strawweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Nasrat Haqparast vs. Arman Tsarukyan for Lightweight Bout

Brad Tavares vs. Antônio Carlos Júnior for Middleweight Bout

Julianna Peña vs. Sara McMann for Women's Bantamweight Bout

Khalil Rountree Jr. vs. Marcin Prachnio for Light Heavyweight Bout


Early Preliminary card

Movsar Evloev vs. Nik Lentz for Catchweight (150lb) Bout

Andrew Sanchez vs. Makhmud Muradov for Middleweight Bout

Amir Albazi vs. Zhalgas Zhumagulov for Flyweight Bout


UFC 257: Poirier vs. McGregor 2 Results

  • Amir Albazi def. Zhalgas Zhumagulov via unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

  • Movsar Evloev def. Nik Lentz via split decision (28–29, 29–28, 29–28)

  • Marcin Prachnio def. Khalil Rountree Jr. via unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

  • Julianna Peña def. Sara McMann via Submission (rear-naked choke) of round 3rd at 3:39

  • Brad Tavares def. Antônio Carlos Júnior via unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)

  • Arman Tsarukyan def. Matt Frevola via unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–26)

  • Marina Rodriguez def. Amanda Ribas via TKO (elbow and punches) of round 2nd at 0:54

  • Makhmud Muradov def. Andrew Sanchez via TKO (flying knee and punches) of round 3rd at 2:59

  • Joanne Calderwood def. Jessica Eye via unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)

  • Michael Chandler def. Dan Hooker via TKO (punches) of round 1st at 2:30

  • Dustin Poirier def. Conor McGregor via TKO (punches) of round 2nd at 2:32

Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...

UFC Conor McGregor Dustin Poirier

Share this post:



Watch Also


Comments

Write Your Comment Here