×
Covid-19: Stay Home Stay Healthy
Anfologo
× All News Social News
Predictions or Previews:

UFC 258: Usman vs. Burns Fight Card Prediction & Preview, Venue, Date, Start Time, Rumors, Spoilers

Updated On: Sat Feb 13, 2021 By Anfostar Team

Anfostar
UFC

UFC 258: Usman vs. Burns is set to take place on February 13, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. A UFC Welterweight bout between Kamaru Usman and Gilbert Burns is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Maycee Barber vs. Alexa Grasso for Women's Flyweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat February 13, 2021, 10:00 PM ET (7:00 PM PT) / Sun, 14 February, 8:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat February 13, 2021, 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) / Sun, 14 February, 6:30 AM IST

Early Preliminary Card starts Sat February 13, 2021, 6:30 PM ET (3:30 PM PT) / Sun, 14 February, 5:00 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card

Kamaru Usman vs. Gilbert Burns for Welterweight Bout ( Main event)

Maycee Barber vs. Alexa Grasso for Women's Flyweight Bout ( Co-main event)

Kelvin Gastelum vs. Ian Heinisch for Middleweight Bout

Ricky Simón vs. Brian Kelleher for Featherweight Bout

Maki Pitolo vs. Julian Marquez for Middleweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Andre Ewell vs. Chris Gutiérrez for Catchweight (140lb) Bout

Rodolfo Viera vs. Anthony Hernandez for Middleweight Bout

Belal Muhammad vs. Dhiego Lima for Welterweight Bout

Polyana Viana vs. Mallory Martin for Women's Strawweight Bout


Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)

Gabriel Green vs. Philip Rowe for Welterweight Bout

Gillian Robertson vs. Miranda Maverick for Women's Flyweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...

UFC Kamaru Usman

Share this post:



Watch Also


Comments

Write Your Comment Here