Anfostar

UFC 258 Live Results February 13, 2021: Full Fight Card, Recap, Highlights, Venue and Start Time

Anfostar Team Sun Feb 14, 2021
UFC 258 Live Results February 13, 2021: Full Fight Card, Recap, Highlights, Venue and Start Time
UFC 258: Usman vs. Burns is coming to you live from the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. A UFC Welterweight bout between Kamaru Usman and Gilbert Burns is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Maycee Barber vs. Alexa Grasso for Women's Flyweight bout serves as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat February 13, 2021, 10:00 PM ET (7:00 PM PT) / Sun, 14 February, 8:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat February 13, 2021, 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) / Sun, 14 February, 6:30 AM IST

Early Preliminary Card starts Sat February 13, 2021, 6:30 PM ET (3:30 PM PT) / Sun, 14 February, 5:00 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

below is the full announced fight card;

Main card

Kamaru Usman vs. Gilbert Burns for Welterweight Bout ( Main event)

Maycee Barber vs. Alexa Grasso for Women's Flyweight Bout ( Co-main event)

Kelvin Gastelum vs. Ian Heinisch for Middleweight Bout

Ricky Simón vs. Brian Kelleher for Featherweight Bout

Maki Pitolo vs. Julian Marquez for Middleweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Andre Ewell vs. Chris Gutiérrez for Catchweight (140lb) Bout

Rodolfo Viera vs. Anthony Hernandez for Middleweight Bout

Belal Muhammad vs. Dhiego Lima for Welterweight Bout

Polyana Viana vs. Mallory Martin for Women's Strawweight Bout


Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)

Gabriel Green vs. Philip Rowe for Welterweight Bout

Gillian Robertson vs. Miranda Maverick for Women's Flyweight Bout (Cancelled)


UFC 258 Results

  • Gabriel Green def. Philip Rowe via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

  • Chris Gutiérrez def. Andre Ewell via unanimous decision (30-26, 29-28, 29-27)

  • Polyana Viana def. Mallory Martin via Submission (armbar) of round 1st at 3:18

  • Belal Muhammad def. Dhiego Lima via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

  • Anthony Hernandez def. Rodolfo Vieira via Submission (guillotine choke) of round 2nd at 1:53

  • Julian Marquez def. Maki Pitolo Submission (anaconda choke) of round 3rd at 4:17

  • Ricky Simon def. Brian Kelleher via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

  • Kelvin Gastelum def. Ian Heinisch via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

  • Alexa Grasso def. Maycee Barber via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

  • Kamaru Usman (c) def. Gilbert Burns via TKO (punches) of round 3rd at 0:34


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!