Anfostar

UFC 259: Błachowicz vs. Adesanya Fight Card Prediction & Preview, Venue, Date, Start Time, Rumors, Spoilers

Anfostar Team Tue Mar 02, 2021
UFC 259: Błachowicz vs. Adesanya Fight Card Prediction & Preview, Venue, Date, Start Time, Rumors, Spoilers
UFC 259: Błachowicz vs. Adesanya is set to take place on March 6, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. A UFC Light Heavyweight Championship bout between UFC Light Heavyweight Champion Jan Błachowicz and Israel Adesanya is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Amanda Nunes (c) vs. Megan Anderson for the Women’s Featherweight Championship bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat March 6, 2021, 10:00 PM ET (7:00 PM PT) / Sun, 7 March, 8:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat March 6, 2021, 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) / Sun, 7 March, 6:30 AM IST

Early Preliminary Card starts Sat March 6, 2021, 6:30 PM ET (3:30 PM PT) / Sun, 7 March, 5:00 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card

Jan Błachowicz (c) vs. Israel Adesanya for Light Heavyweight Championship Bout ( Main event)

Amanda Nunes (c) vs. Megan Anderson for Women's Featherweight Championship Bout ( Co-main event)

Petr Yan (c) vs. Aljamain Sterling for Bantamweight Championship Bout

Islam Makhachev vs. Drew Dober for Lightweight Bout

Thiago Santos vs. Aleksandar Rakić for Light Heavyweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Dominick Cruz vs. Casey Kenney for Bantamweight Bout

Song Yadong vs. Kyler Phillips for Bantamweight Bout

Joseph Benavidez vs. Askar Askarov for Flyweight Bout

Rogério Bontorin vs. Kai Kara-France for Flyweight Bout


Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)

Tim Elliott vs. Jordan Espinosa for Flyweight Bout

Kennedy Nzechukwu vs. Carlos Ulberg for Light Heavyweight Bout

Sean Brady vs. Jake Matthews for Welterweight Bout

Lívia Renata Souza vs. Amanda Lemos for Women's Strawweight Bout

Uroš Medić vs. Aalon Cruz for Lightweight Bout

Mario Bautista vs. Trevin Jones for Bantamweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!