×
Covid-19: Stay Home Stay Healthy
Anfologo
× All News Social News
Predictions or Previews:

UFC 260: Miocic vs. Ngannou 2 Live Results, Full Fight Card, Highlights, Recap, & Winners

Updated On: Sun Mar 28, 2021 By Anfostar Team

Anfostar
UFC

UFC 260: Miocic vs. Ngannou is coming to you live from the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States. A UFC Heavyweight Championship bout between UFC Heavyweight Champion Stipe Miocic and Francis Ngannou is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. UFC Featherweight Champion Alexander Volkanovski (c) vs. Brian Ortega for the UFC Featherweight Championship bout serves as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat March 27, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 28 March, 7:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat March 27, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 28 March, 5:30 AM IST

Early Preliminary Card starts Sat March 27, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 28 March, 3:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Below is the full announced fight card;

Main card

Stipe Miocic vs. Francis Ngannou for Heavyweight Bout ( Main event)

Tyron Woodley vs. Vicente Luque for Welterweight Bout( Co-main event)

Sean O'Malley vs. Thomas Almeida for Bantamweight Bout

Gillian Robertson vs. Miranda Maverick for Women's Flyweight Bout

Khama Worthy vs. Jamie Mullarkey for Lightweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Alonzo Menifield vs. Fabio Cherant for Catchweight(206.5) Bout

Abubakar Nurmagomedov vs. Jared Gooden for Welterweight Bout

Modestas Bukauskas vs. Michał Oleksiejczuk for Light Heavyweight Bout

Shane Young vs. Omar Morales for Featherweight Bout


Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)

Marc-André Barriault vs. Abu Azaitar for Middleweight Bout


UFC 260 Results

  • Marc-André Barriault def. Abu Azaitar via TKO (punches) of round 3rd at 4:56

  • Omar Morales def. Shane Young via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

  • Michał Oleksiejczuk def. Modestas Bukauskas via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

  • Abubakar Nurmagomedov def. Jared Gooden via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

  • Alonzo Menifield def. Fabio Cherant via Submission (shoulder choke) of round 1st at 1:11

  • Jamie Mullarkey def. Khama Worthy via KO (punches) of round 1st at 0:46

  • Miranda Maverick def. Gillian Robertson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

  • Sean O'Malley def. Thomas Almeida via KO (punch) of round 3rd at 3:52

  • Vicente Luque def. Tyron Woodley via Submission (brabo choke) of round 1st at 3:56

  • Francis Ngannou def. Stipe Miocic (c) via KO (punches) of round 2nd at 0:52


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...

UFC Stipe Miocic Francis Ngannou

Share this post:



Watch Also


Comments

Andie Sie -> hello
30 Mar 2021 02:41:41 pm IST

Write Your Comment Here