Anfostar

UFC 261: Usman vs. Masvidal 2 Fight Card Prediction & Preview, Venue, Date, Start Time, Rumors, Spoilers

Anfostar Team Fri Apr 23, 2021
UFC 261: Usman vs. Masvidal 2 Fight Card Prediction & Preview, Venue, Date, Start Time, Rumors, Spoilers
UFC 261: Usman vs. Masvidal 2 is set to take place on April 24, 2021, at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida, United States. A UFC Welterweight Championship bout between UFC Welterweight Champion Kamaru Usman (c) and Jorge Masvidal is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner.

UFC Women's Strawweight Champion Zhang Weili (c) vs. Rose Namajunas for the UFC Featherweight Championship bout will serve as the co-main event. A Women's Flyweight Championship bout between Valentina Shevchenko (c) and Jéssica Andrade is also set for the event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat April 24, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 25 April, 7:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat April 24, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 25 April, 5:30 AM IST

Early Preliminary Card starts Sat April 24, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 25 April, 3:30 AM IST


Venue: VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida, United States

Below is the full announced fight card;

Main card

Kamaru Usman (c) vs. Jorge Masvidal for Welterweight Championship ( Main event)

Zhang Weili (c) vs. Rose Namajunas for Women's Strawweight Championship Bout( Co-main event)

Valentina Shevchenko (c) and Jéssica Andrade for Women's Flyweight Championship

Uriah Hall vs. Chris Weidman for Middleweight Bout

Anthony Smith vs. Jimmy Crute for Light Heavyweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Alex Oliveira vs. Randy Brown for Welterweight Bout

Dwight Grant vs. Stefan Sekulić for Welterweight Bout

Karl Roberson vs. Brendan Allen for Middleweight Bout

Patrick Sabatini vs. Tristan Connelly for Featherweight Bout


Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)

Danaa Batgerel vs. Kevin Natividad for Bantamweight Bout

Kazula Vargas vs. Rong Zhu for Lightweight Bout

Qileng Aori vs. Jeffrey Molina for Flyweight Bout

Na Liang vs. Ariane Carnelossi for Women's Strawweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!