Anfostar

UFC 264: Poirier vs. McGregor 3 Fight Card Prediction & Preview, Venue, Date, Start Time, Rumors

Anfostar Team Thu Jul 08, 2021
UFC 264: Poirier vs. McGregor 3 Fight Card Prediction & Preview, Venue, Date, Start Time, Rumors
Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC 264: Poirier vs. McGregor 3. UFC 264 is set to take place on July 10, 2021, at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC lightweight bout between Dustin Poirier and Conor McGregor is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Gilbert Burns vs. Stephen Thompson for the UFC Welterweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Sat July 10, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 11 July, 7:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Sat July 10, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 11 July, 5:30 AM IST

Early Preliminary Card: Sat July 10, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 11 July, 3:30 AM IST


Venue: T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Here is the full announced fight card;

Main card

Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor for Lightweight Bout( Main event)

Gilbert Burns vs. Stephen Thompson for Welterweight Bout( Co-main event)

Tai Tuivasa vs. Greg Hardy for Heavyweight Bout

Irene Aldana vs. Yana Kunitskaya for Women’s Bantamweight Bout

Sean O'Malley vs. Louis Smolka for Bantamweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Carlos Condit vs. Max Griffin for Welterweight Bout

Niko Price vs. Michel Pereira for Welterweight Bout

Dricus du Plessis vs. Trevin Giles for Middleweight Bout


Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)

Ryan Hall vs. Ilia Topuria for Featherweight Bout

Jessica Eye vs. Jennifer Maia for Women's Flyweight Bout

Omari Akhmedov vs. Brad Tavares for Middleweight Bout

Zhalgas Zhumagulov vs. Jerome Rivera for Flyweight Bout

Alen Amedovski vs. Hu Yaozong for Middleweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!