UFC FIGHT NIGHT 169 Results, Fight Card, Venue, Time ( Joseph Benavidez vs. Deiveson Figueiredo )

Anfostar Team Sun Mar 01, 2020
UFC FIGHT NIGHT 169 Results, Fight Card, Venue, Time ( Joseph Benavidez vs. Deiveson Figueiredo )
Welcome to Anfostar_UFC FIGHT NIGHT 169 streams live from Chartway Arena in Norfolk, Virginia. UFC Fight Night 169 features Joseph Benavidez vs. Deiveson Figueiredo for the Flyweight contest in the Main event and Zarah Fairn vs. Felicia Spencer for the Women Featherweight contest for the Co-main event.

Date: Sat Feb 29, 2020 / Sun, 1 Mar, 3:30 Am IST

Venue: Chartway Arena in Norfolk, Virginia

FIGHT NIGHT 169 Fight Card and Results

Preliminary Card

1. Featherweight Contest

Spike Carlyle vs. Aalon Cruz

Winner: Spike Carlyle, by TKO at 1:25 of Round 1

2. Featherweight Contest

Jordan Griffin vs. T.J. Brown

Winner: Jordan Griffin, by submission (guillotine choke) at 3:38 of Round 2

3. Welterweight Contest

Sean Brady vs. Ismail Naurdiev

Winner: Sean Brady, by unanimous decision (29-28 x2, 30-27)

4. Lightweight Contest

Luis Pena vs. Steve Garcia

Winner: Luis Pena, by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

5. Heavyeight Contest

Serghei Spivac vs. Marcin Tybura

Winner: Marcin Tybura, by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

6. Middleweight Contest

Brendan Allen vs. Tom Breese

Winner: Brendan Allen, by TKO (punches and elbows) at 4:47 of Round 1

7. Bantamweight Contest

Kyler Phillips vs. Gabriel Silva

Winner: Kyler Phillips, by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Main Card

1. Featherweight Contest

Grant Dawson vs. Darrick Minner

Winner: Grant Dawson, by submission (Naked Choke) at 1:38 of Round 2

2. Women Featherweight Contest

Megan Anderson vs. Norma Dumont

Winner: Megan Anderson, by KO (punches) at 3:31 of Round 1

3. Light Heavyweight Contest

Magomed Ankalaev vs. Ion Cutelaba

Winner: Magomed Ankalaev, by TKO (punches) at 0:38 of Round 1

4. Women Featherweight Contest (Co-main event)

Zarah Fairn dos Santos vs. Felicia Spencer

Winner: Felicia Spencer, by TKO (elbows and punches) at 3:37 of Round 1

5. Flyweight Contest (Main event)

Joseph Benavidez vs. Deiveson Figueiredo

Winner: Deiveson Figueiredo, by KO (punches) at 1:54 of Round 2

Comment added successfully!