Anfostar

UFC Fight Island 2 Weigh-In Results

Jitendra Jangir Fri Jul 17, 2020
UFC Fight Island 2 Weigh-In Results
UFC Fight Night Figueiredo Vs. Benavidez is an upcoming MMA event that will take place On July 18, 2020, Appearing on First Take, UFC President Dana White revealed Yas Island in Abu Dhabi to be the location of 'Fight Island'.

According to the announcement On July 18, 2020: It Will a championship match between Figueiredo Vs. Benavidez 2 for the World FLywieght Championship match. Plush, on the same night Hermansson will take on Gastelum in the Middleweight bout.

Main Card Date and Time starts on Sat, July 18, 2020 at 9:00 PM (ET), Sat at 2:00 AM (UK), and Sun 19 July, 2020 at 6:30 AM (IST).

Preliminary Card Date and Time starts on Sat, July 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM (ET), Sat at 10:00 pm (UK), and Sun, 19 July, 2020 at 5:30 AM (IST).

UFC Fight Night Figueiredo Vs. Benavidez will take place from UFC Fight Island, Yas Island: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

Blow are the full weigh-in results

Main Card


Deiveson Figueiredo [125] vs Joseph Benavidez [125] - Main Event, Flyweight Title Bout


Jack Hermansson [186] vs Kelvin Gastelum [186]


Marc Diakiese [156] vs Rafael Fiziev [156]


Ariane Lipski [126] vs Luana Carolina [126]


Alexandre Pantoja [125] vs Askar Askarov [126]


Prelims


Roman Dolidze [206] vs Khadis Ibragimov [206]


Grant Dawson [150] vs Nad Narimani [150]


Joe Duffy [155.5] vs Joel Alvarez [156]


Brett Johns [136] vs Montel Jackson [136]


Malcolm Gordon [135] vs Amir Albazi [136]


Davi Ramos [156] vs Arman Tsarukyan [156]


Carlos Felipe [261] vs Serghei Spivac [240]


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!