×
Covid-19: Stay Home Stay Healthy
Anfologo
× All News Social News
Predictions or Previews:

UFC Fight Night: Blaydes vs. Lewis Fight Card Prediction & Preview February 20, 2021: Venue, Start Time, Spoilers

Updated On: Sat Feb 20, 2021 By Anfostar Team

Anfostar
UFC

UFC Vegas 19: Blaydes vs. Lewis (also known as UFC Fight Night 185, UFC on ESPN+ 43) is set to take place on February 20, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. A UFC Heavyweight bout between Curtis Blaydes and Derrick Lewis is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Ketlen Vieira vs. Yana Kunitskaya for the Women's Bantamweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat February 20, 2021, 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) / Sun, 21 February, 6:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat February 20, 2021, 4:30 PM ET (1:30 PM PT) / Sun, 21 February, 3:00 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN+)

Curtis Blaydes vs. Derrick Lewis for Heavyweight Bout ( Main event)

Ketlen Vieira vs. Yana Kunitskaya for Catchweight (138 lb)( Co-main event)

Charles Rosa vs. Darrick Minner for Featherweight Bout

Aleksei Oleinik vs. Chris Daukaus for Heavyweight Bout

Phil Hawes vs. Nassourdine Imavov for Middleweight Bout

Andrei Arlovski vs. Tom Aspinall for Heavyweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN+)

Danny Chavez vs. Jared Gordon for Catchweight (150 lb) Bout

Drakkar Klose vs. Luis Peña for Lightweight Bout

Shana Dobson vs. Casey O'Neill for Women's Flyweight Bout

Julian Erosa vs. Nate Landwehr for Featherweight Bout

Sergey Spivak vs. Jared Vanderaa for Heavyweight Bout

Eddie Wineland vs. John Castañeda for Bantamweight Bout

Chas Skelly vs. Jamall Emmers for Featherweight Bout

Aiemann Zahabi vs. Drako Rodriguez for Catchweight (140.5 lb) Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...

UFC UFC Fight Night Curtis Blaydes Derrick Lewis

Share this post:



Watch Also


Comments

Write Your Comment Here