×
Covid-19: Stay Home Stay Healthy
Anfologo
× All News Social News
Predictions or Previews:

UFC Fight Night: Blaydes vs. Lewis Fight Card Prediction & Preview, Venue, Date, Start Time, Rumors, Spoilers

Updated On: Wed Nov 18, 2020 By Anfostar Team

Anfostar
UFC

UFC Fight Night: Blaydes vs. Lewis Fight (also known as UFC Fight Night 184, UFC on ESPN+ 42 and UFC Vegas 15) is set to take place on November 28, 2020, at the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. UFC Fight Night 184 fight card will include 12 fights, adding Blaydes vs. Lewis for the main event of the night and as the event headliner and Miguel Baeza vs. Takashi Sato for the Welterweight bout can serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts November 28, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 29 Nov, 5:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts November 28, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 29 Nov, 3:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Curtis Blaydes vs. Derrick Lewis for Heavyweight Bout ( Main event)

Miguel Baeza vs. Takashi Sato for Welterweight Bout

Su Mudaerji vs. Malcolm Gordon for Flyweight Bout

Norma Dumont Viana vs. Ashlee Evans-Smith for Women's Bantamweight Bout

Parker Porter vs. Josh Parisian for Heavyweight Bout

Rachael Ostovich vs. Gina Mazany for Women's Flyweight Bout

Anderson dos Santos vs. Martin Day for Bantamweight Bout

Renato Moicano vs. Rafael Fiziev for Lightweight Bout

Devin Clark vs. Anthony Smith for Light Heavyweight Bout

Sean Woodson vs. Jonathan Pearce for Featherweight Bout

Amir Albazi vs. Zhalgas Zhumagulov for Flyweight Bout

Spike Carlyle vs. Bill Algeo for Featherweight Bout

Luke Sanders vs. Nathan Maness for Bantamweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...

Curtis Blaydes Derrick Lewis Fight Night

Share this post:



Watch Also


Comments

Write Your Comment Here