×
Covid-19: Stay Home Stay Healthy
Anfologo
× All News Social News
Predictions or Previews:

UFC Fight Night: Blaydes vs. Lewis Live Results February 20, 2021: Full Fight Card, Recap, Highlights

Updated On: Sun Feb 21, 2021 By Anfostar Team

Anfostar
UFC

UFC Fight Night: Curtis Blaydes vs. Derrick Lewis (also known as UFC Fight Night 185, UFC on ESPN+ 43) is coming to you live from the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. A UFC Heavyweight bout between Curtis Blaydes and Derrick Lewis is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Ketlen Vieira vs. Yana Kunitskaya for the Women's Bantamweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat February 20, 2021, 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) / Sun, 21 February, 6:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat February 20, 2021, 4:30 PM ET (1:30 PM PT) / Sun, 21 February, 3:00 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN+)

Curtis Blaydes vs. Derrick Lewis for Heavyweight Bout ( Main event)

Ketlen Vieira vs. Yana Kunitskaya for Catchweight (138 lb)( Co-main event)

Charles Rosa vs. Darrick Minner for Featherweight Bout

Aleksei Oleinik vs. Chris Daukaus for Heavyweight Bout

Phil Hawes vs. Nassourdine Imavov for Middleweight Bout

Andrei Arlovski vs. Tom Aspinall for Heavyweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN+)

Danny Chavez vs. Jared Gordon for Catchweight (150 lb) Bout

Drakkar Klose vs. Luis Peña for Lightweight Bout

Shana Dobson vs. Casey O'Neill for Women's Flyweight Bout

Julian Erosa vs. Nate Landwehr for Featherweight Bout

Sergey Spivak vs. Jared Vanderaa for Heavyweight Bout

Eddie Wineland vs. John Castañeda for Bantamweight Bout

Chas Skelly vs. Jamall Emmers for Featherweight Bout

Aiemann Zahabi vs. Drako Rodriguez for Catchweight (140.5 lb) Bout


Main card (ESPN+)

  • Sergey Spivak def. Jared Vanderaa via TKO (punches) of round 2nd at 4:32

  • Aiemann Zahabi def. Drako Rodriguez via KO (punch) of round 1st at 3:05

  • Casey O'Neill def. Shana Dobson via TKO (punches) of round 2nd at 3:41

  • Julian Erosa def. Nate Landwehr via TKO (flying knee) of round 1st at 0:56

  • John Castañeda def. Eddie Wineland via TKO (punches) of round 1st at 4:44

  • Jared Gordon def. Danny Chavez via unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)

  • Tom Aspinall def. Andrei Arlovski via Submission (rear-naked choke) of round 2nd at 1:09

  • Phil Hawes def. Nassourdine Imavov via majority (28–28, 29–28, 29–28)

  • Chris Daukaus def. Aleksei Oleinik via TKO (punches) of round 1st at 1:55

  • Darrick Minner def. Charles Rosa via unanimous decision (30–26, 30–27, 29–27)

  • Yana Kunitskaya def. Ketlen Vieira via unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

  • Derrick Lewis def. Curtis Blaydes via KO (punch) of round 2nd at 1:26


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...


Share this post:



Watch Also


Comments

Write Your Comment Here




Related News