Anfostar

UFC Fight Night: Cannonier vs. Gastelum Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Rumors, Spoilers

Anfostar Team Fri Aug 20, 2021
UFC Fight Night: Cannonier vs. Gastelum Preview & Prediction, Full Fight Card, Rumors, Spoilers
Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC Fight Night: Cannonier vs. Gastelum. UFC Fight Night: Cannonier vs. Gastelum also tagged as UFC on ESPN 29 and UFC on ESPN: Cannonier vs. Gastelum is set to take place on August 21, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Middleweight bout between Jared Cannonier and Kelvin Gastelum is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Clay Guida vs. Mark Madsen Stolze for the Lightweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Sat August 21, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 22 August, 7:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Sat August 21, 2021, 6:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 22 August, 4:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN2 / ESPN+)

Jared Cannonier vs. Kelvin Gastelum for Middleweight Bout ( Main event)

Clay Guida vs. Mark Madsen for Flyweight Bout( Co-main event)

Chase Sherman vs. Parker Porter for Heavyweight Bout

Alexandre Pantoja vs. Brandon Royval for Flyweight Bout

Vinc Pichel vs. Austin Hubbard for Lightweight Bout

Trevin Jones vs. Saidyokub Kakhramonov for Bantamweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN2 / ESPN+)

Austin Lingo vs. Luis Saldana for Featherweight Bout

Brian Kelleher vs. Domingo Pilarte for Bantamweight Bout

Bea Malecki vs. Josiane Nunes for Women's Bantamweight Bout

William Knight vs. Fabio Cherant for Light Heavyweight Bout

Roosevelt Roberts vs. Ignacio Bahamondes for Lightweight Bout

Sasha Palatnikov vs. Ramiz Brahimaj for Welterweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!