Anfostar

UFC Fight Night: Edwards vs. Muhammad Fight Card Prediction & Preview March 13, 2021: Venue, Start Time, Spoilers

Anfostar Team Sat Mar 13, 2021
UFC Fight Night: Edwards vs. Muhammad Fight Card Prediction & Preview March 13, 2021: Venue, Start Time, Spoilers
UFC Vegas 21: Edwards vs. Muhammad (also known as UFC Fight Night 187 and UFC on ESPN+ 45) is set to take place on March 13, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States. A UFC Welterweight bout between Leon Edwards and Belal Muhammad is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Misha Cirkunov vs. Ryan Spann for the Light Heavyweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat March 13, 2021, 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) / Sun, 14 March, 6:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat March 13, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 14 March, 3:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN+)

Leon Edwards vs. Belal Muhammad for Welterweight Bout ( Main event)

Misha Cirkunov vs. Ryan Spann for Light Heavyweight Bout ( Co-main event)

Dan Ige vs. Gavin Tucker for Featherweight Bout

Jonathan Martinez vs. Davey Grant for Bantamweight Bout

Matheus Nicolau vs. Manel Kape for Flyweight Bout

Eryk Anders vs. Darren Stewart for Middleweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN+)

Angela Hill vs. Ashley Yoder for Women's Strawweight Bout

Nasrat Haqparast vs. Rafa García for Lightweight Bout

Charles Jourdain vs. Marcelo Rojo for Featherweight Bout

Rani Yahya vs. Ray Rodriguez for Bantamweight Bout

Cortney Casey vs. JJ Aldrich for Women's Flyweight Bout

Jinh Yu Frey vs. Gloria de Paula for Women's Strawweight Bout

Matthew Semelsberger vs. Jason Witt for Welterweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!