Anfostar

UFC Fight Night: Hall vs. Strickland Results, Fight Card, Winners, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage

Anfostar Team Sun Aug 01, 2021
UFC Fight Night: Hall vs. Strickland Results, Fight Card, Winners, Highlights, Recap, Live Coverage
Here is the full fight card result for the UFC Fight Night: Hall vs. Strickland. UFC on ESPN: Hall vs. Strickland also tagged as UFC on ESPN 28 is set to take place on July 31, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Middleweight bout between Uriah Hall and Sean Strickland is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Mounir Lazzez vs. Niklas Stolze for the Welterweight bout to serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card: Sat July 31, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 1 August, 3:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Sat July 31, 2021, 3:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) / Sun, 1 August, 1:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Here is the full fight card results for UFC Fight Night: Hall vs. Strickland;

Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Catchweight (173.5 lb)

Philip Rowe vs. Orion Cosce

Winner: Phil Rowe wins by TKO (punches) of round 2nd at 4:21


Flyweight Bout

Zarrukh Adashev vs. Ryan Benoit

Winner: Zarrukh Adashev wins by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)


Women's Strawweight Bout

Jinh Yu Frey vs. Ashley Yoder

Winner: Jinh Yu Frey wins by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)


Featherweight Bout

Danny Chavez vs. Kai Kamaka III

Winner: Draw (29–27, 28–28, 28–28)


Lightweight Bout

Chris Gruetzemacher vs. Rafa Garcia

Winner: Chris Gruetzemacher wins by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)


Main card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Welterweight Bout

Bryan Barberena vs. Jason Witt

Winner: Jason Witt wins by majority decision (28–28, 29–27, 29–28)


Featherweight Bout

Melsik Baghdasaryan vs. Collin Anglin

Winner: Melsik Baghdasaryan wins by TKO (head kick and punches) of round 2nd at 1:50


Welterweight Bout

Jared Gooden vs. Niklas Stolze

Winner: Jared Gooden wins by KO (punch) of round 1st at 1:08


Women’s Strawweight Bout (Co-main event)

Cheyanne Buys vs. Gloria de Paula

Winner: Cheyanne Buys def. Glória de Paula TKO (head kick and punches) of round 1 at 1:00


Middleweight Bout (Main event)

Uriah Hall vs. Sean Strickland

Winner: Sean Strickland wins by unanimous decision (50–44, 50–45, 49–46)


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!