×
Covid-19: Stay Home Stay Healthy
Anfologo
× All News Social News
Predictions or Previews:

UFC Fight Night: Overeem vs. Volkov Fight Card Prediction & Preview February 6, 2021: Venue, Start Time, Spoilers

Updated On: Sat Feb 06, 2021 By Anfostar Team

Anfostar
UFC

UFC Vegas 18: Overeem vs. Volkov (also known as UFC Fight Night 184 and UFC on ESPN+ 42) is set to take place on February 6, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. A UFC Heavyweight bout between Alistair Overeem and Alexander Volkov is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat February 6, 2021, 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) / Sun, 7 February, 6:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat February 6, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 7 February, 3:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN+)

Alistair Overeem vs. Alexander Volkov for Heavyweight Bout ( Main event)

Cory Sandhagen vs. Frankie Edgar for Bantamweight Bout

Michael Johnson vs. Clay Guida for Lightweight Bout

Alexandre Pantoja vs. Manel Kape for Flyweight Bout

Cody Stamann vs. Askar Askar for Featherweight Bout

Carlos Diego Ferreira vs. Beneil Dariush for Lightweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN+)

Mike Rodríguez vs. Danilo Marques for Light Heavyweight Bout

Devonte Smith vs. Justin Jaynes for Catchweight(152lb) Bout

Karol Rosa vs. Joselyne Edwards for Women's Bantamweight Bout

Molly McCann vs. Lara Procópio for Women's Flyweight Bout

Seung Woo Choi vs. Youssef Zalal for Featherweight Bout

Timur Valiev vs. Martin Day for Featherweight Bout

Ode' Osbourne vs. Jerome Rivera for Featherweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...

UFC UFC Fight Night Alistair Overeem Alexander Volkov

Share this post:



Watch Also


Comments

Write Your Comment Here