×
Covid-19: Stay Home Stay Healthy
Anfologo
× All News Social News
Predictions or Previews:

UFC Fight Night: Rozenstruik vs. Gane Fight Card Prediction & Preview February 27, 2021: Venue, Start Time, Spoilers

Updated On: Thu Feb 25, 2021 By Anfostar Team

Anfostar
UFC

UFC Vegas 20: Rozenstruik vs. Gane (also known as UFC Fight Night 186 and UFC on ESPN+ 44) is set to take place on February 27, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. A UFC Heavyweight bout between Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Ciryl Gane is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Nikita Krylov vs. Magomed Ankalaev for the Light Heavyweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat February 27, 2021, 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) / Sun, 28 February, 6:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat February 27, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 28 February, 3:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN+)

Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Ciryl Gane for Heavyweight Bout ( Main event)

Nikita Krylov vs. Magomed Ankalaev for Light Heavyweight Bout ( Co-main event)

Montana De La Rosa vs. Mayra Bueno Silva for Women's Flyweight Bout

Pedro Munhoz vs. Jimmie Rivera for Bantamweight Bout

Angela Hill vs. Ashley Yoder for Women's Strawweight Bout

Alex Caceres vs. Kevin Croom for Featherweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN+)

Thiago Moises vs. Alexander Hernandez for Lightweight Bout

Alex Oliveira vs. Ramazan Kuramagomedov for Welterweight Bout

Sabina Mazo vs. Alexis Davis for Women's Bantamweight Bout

Vince Cachero vs. Ronnie Lawrence for Bantamweight Bout

Dustin Jacoby vs. Maxim Grishin for Light Heavyweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...

UFC UFC Fight Night Dominick Reye Jiří Procházka

Share this post:



Watch Also


Comments

Write Your Comment Here