×
Covid-19: Stay Home Stay Healthy
Anfologo
× All News Social News
Predictions or Previews:

UFC Fight Night: Rozenstruik vs. Gane Live Results February 27, 2021: Full Fight Card, Highlights, Recap

Updated On: Sun Feb 28, 2021 By Anfostar Team

Anfostar
UFC

UFC Vegas 20: Rozenstruik vs. Gane (also known as UFC Fight Night 186 and UFC on ESPN+ 44) is coming to you live from the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. A UFC Heavyweight bout between Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Ciryl Gane is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Nikita Krylov vs. Magomed Ankalaev for the Light Heavyweight bout serves as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat February 27, 2021, 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) / Sun, 28 February, 6:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat February 27, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 28 February, 3:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Check out the announced fight card here;

Main card (ESPN+)

Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Ciryl Gane for Heavyweight Bout ( Main event)

Nikita Krylov vs. Magomed Ankalaev for Light Heavyweight Bout ( Co-main event)

Montana De La Rosa vs. Mayra Bueno Silva for Women's Flyweight Bout

Pedro Munhoz vs. Jimmie Rivera for Bantamweight Bout

Angela Hill vs. Ashley Yoder for Women's Strawweight Bout

Alex Caceres vs. Kevin Croom for Featherweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN+)

Thiago Moises vs. Alexander Hernandez for Lightweight Bout

Alex Oliveira vs. Ramazan Kuramagomedov for Welterweight Bout

Sabina Mazo vs. Alexis Davis for Women's Bantamweight Bout

Vince Cachero vs. Ronnie Lawrence for Bantamweight Bout

Dustin Jacoby vs. Maxim Grishin for Light Heavyweight Bout


UFC Fight Night: Rozenstruik vs. Gane Results

  • Dustin Jacoby def. Maxim Grishin via unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

  • Ronnie Lawrence def. Vince Cachero via TKO (punches) of round 3rd at 2:38

  • Alexis Davis def. Sabina Mazo via unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–26)

  • Thiago Moisés def. Alexander Hernandez via unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)

  • Alex Caceres def. Kevin Croom via unanimous decision (30–26, 30–26, 30–27)

  • Pedro Munhoz def. Jimmie Rivera via unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)

  • Mayra Bueno Silva vs. Montana De La Rosa [Draw via majority (28–27, 28–28, 28–28)]

  • Magomed Ankalaev def. Nikita Krylov via unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

  • Ciryl Gane def. Jairzinho Rozenstruik via unanimous decision (50–45, 50–45, 50–45)


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...

UFC Fight Night UFC Fight Night Jairzinho Rozenstruik Ciryl Gane

Share this post:



Watch Also


Comments

Write Your Comment Here