×
Covid-19: Stay Home Stay Healthy
Anfologo
× All News Social News
Predictions or Previews:

UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs. Neal Live Results, Full Fight Card, Recap, Highlights, Venue, Date and Start Time

Updated On: Sun Dec 20, 2020 By Anfostar Team

Anfostar
UFC

UFC Fight Night: Stephen Thompson vs. Geoff Neal (also known as UFC Fight Night 183, UFC on ESPN+ 41 and UFC Vegas 17) is coming to you live from Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. A UFC Welterweight bout between Stephen Thompson and Geoff Neal is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat December 19, 2020, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 20 December, 5:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat December 19, 2020, 4:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) / Sun, 20 December, 2:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN+)

Stephen Thompson vs. Geoff Neal for Welterweight Bout ( Main event)

José Aldo vs. Marlon Vera for Bantamweight Bout

Michel Pereira vs. Khaos Williams for Welterweight Bout

Marlon Moraes vs. Rob Font for Bantamweight Bout

Marcin Tybura vs. Greg Hardy for Heavyweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN+)

Anthony Pettis vs. Alex Morono for Welterweight Bout

Sijara Eubanks vs. Pannie Kianzad for Women's Bantamweight Bout

Deron Winn vs. Antônio Arroyo for Catchweight (195 lb) Bout

Gillian Robertson vs. Taila Santos for Women's Flyweight Bout

Tafon Nchukwi vs. Jamie Pickett for Middleweight Bout

Jimmy Flick vs. Cody Durden for Flyweight Bout

Christos Giagos vs. Carlton Minus for Catchweight (160 lb) Bout


UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs. Neal Results

Christos Giagos def. Carlton Minus via unanimous decision (30–26, 29–27, 29–28)

Jimmy Flick def. Cody Durden via Submission (flying triangle choke) of round 1 at 3:18

Tafon Nchukwi def. Jamie Pickett via unanimous decision (30–25, 30–26, 30–26)

Taila Santos def. Gillian Robertson via unanimous decision (30–26, 30–26, 29–28)

Deron Winn def. Antônio Arroyo via unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

Pannie Kianzad def. Sijara Eubanks via unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

Anthony Pettis def. Alex Morono via unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

Marcin Tybura def. Greg Hardy via TKO (punches) of round 2 at 4:31

Rob Font def. Marlon Moraes via TKO (punches) of round 1 at 3:47

Michel Pereira def. Khaos Williams via unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

José Aldo def. Marlon Vera via unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

Stephen Thompson def. Geoff Neal via unanimous decision (50–45, 50–45, 50–45)


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...

UFC Fight Night

Share this post:



Watch Also


Comments

Write Your Comment Here