×
Covid-19: Stay Home Stay Healthy
Anfologo
× All News Social News
Predictions or Previews:

UFC on ABC: Holloway vs. Kattar Live Results, Full Fight Card, Recap, Highlights, Venue, Date and Start Time

Updated On: Sun Jan 17, 2021 By Anfostar Team

Anfostar
UFC

UFC on ABC: Max Holloway vs. Calvin Kattar (also known as UFC on ABC 1 and UFC Fight Island 7) is coming to you live from the Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. A UFC Featherweight bout between Max Holloway and Calvin Kattar is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat January 16, 2021, 3:00 PM ET (12:00 PM PT) / Sun, 17 January, 1:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat December 19, 2020, 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT) / 10:30 PM IST


Venue: Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Check out the announced full fight card;

Main card (ABC/ESPN+)

Max Holloway vs. Calvin Kattar for Featherweight Bout ( Main event)

Carlos Condit vs. Matt Brown for Welterweight Bout

Santiago Ponzinibbio vs. Li Jingliang for Welterweight Bout

Joaquin Buckley vs. Alessio Di Chirico for Middleweight Bout

Punahele Soriano vs. Duško Todorović for Middleweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN+)

Wu Yanan vs. Joselyne Edwards for Women's Bantamweight Bout

Carlos Felipe vs. Justin Tafa for Heavyweight Bout

David Zawada vs. Ramazan Emeev for Welterweight Bout

Sarah Moras vs. Vanessa Melo for Women's Bantamweight Bout

Jacob Kilburn vs. Austin Lingo for Featherweight Bout


UFC on ABC: Holloway vs. Kattar Results

Austin Lingo def. Jacob Kilburn via unanimous decision (30–26, 30–26, 30–27)

Vanessa Melo def. Sarah Moras via unanimous decision (30–27, 29–28, 29–28)

Ramazan Emeev def. David Zawada via split decision (29–28, 28–29, 29–28)

Carlos Felipe def. Justin Tafa via split decision (29–28, 28–29, 29–28)

Joselyne Edwards def. Wu Yanan via unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 29–28)

Punahele Soriano def. Duško Todorović via TKO (punches) of round 1st at 4:48

Alessio Di Chirico def. Joaquin Buckley via KO (head kick) of round 1st at 2:12

Li Jingliang def. Santiago Ponzinibbio via KO (punch) of round 1st at 4:25

Carlos Condit def. Matt Brown via unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)

Max Holloway def. Calvin Kattar via unanimous decision (50–43, 50–43, 50–42)


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...

UFC Max Holloway Calvin Kattar

Share this post:



Watch Also


Comments

Write Your Comment Here