×
Covid-19: Stay Home Stay Healthy
Anfologo
× All News Social News
Predictions or Previews:

UFC on ESPN: Brunson vs. Holland Fight Card Prediction & Preview March 20, 2021: Venue, Start Time, Spoilers

Updated On: Sat Mar 20, 2021 By Anfostar Team

Anfostar
UFC

UFC on ESPN 21: Brunson vs. Holland (also known as UFC Vegas 22) is set to take place on March 20, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States. A UFC Middleweight bout between Derek Brunson and Kevin Holland is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Gregor Gillespie vs. Brad Riddell for the Lightweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat March 20, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 21 March, 7:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat March 20, 2021, 6:00 PM ET (3:00 PM PT) / Sun, 21 March, 4:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN/ESPN+)

Derek Brunson vs. Kevin Holland for Middleweight Bout ( Main event)

Gregor Gillespie vs. Brad Riddell for Lightweight Bout ( Co-main event)

Tai Tuivasa vs. Harry Hunsucker for Heavyweight Bout

Song Kenan vs. Max Griffin for Welterweight Bout

Cheyenne Buys vs. Montserrat Ruiz for Women's Strawweight Bout

Adrian Yanez vs. Gustavo Lopez for Bantamweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN2/ESPN+)

Marion Reneau vs. Macy Chiasson for Women's Bantamweight Bout

Leonardo Santos vs. Grant Dawson for Lightweight Bout

Trevin Giles vs. Roman Dolidze for Middleweight Bout

Montel Jackson vs. Jesse Strader for Catchweight (137.5 lb) Bout

JP Buys vs. Bruno Gustavo da Silva for Flyweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...

UFC Fight Night

Share this post:



Watch Also


Comments

Write Your Comment Here