×
Covid-19: Stay Home Stay Healthy
Anfologo
× All News Social News
Predictions or Previews:

UFC on ESPN: Brunson vs. Holland Live Results, Full Fight Card, Recap, Highlights, & Winners

Updated On: Sat Mar 27, 2021 By Anfostar Team

Anfostar
UFC

UFC on ESPN 21: Brunson vs. Holland (also known as UFC Vegas 22) is coming to you live from the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States. A UFC Middleweight bout between Derek Brunson and Kevin Holland is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Gregor Gillespie vs. Brad Riddell for the Lightweight bout serves as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat March 20, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 21 March, 7:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat March 20, 2021, 6:00 PM ET (3:00 PM PT) / Sun, 21 March, 4:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN/ESPN+)

Derek Brunson vs. Kevin Holland for Middleweight Bout ( Main event)

Gregor Gillespie vs. Brad Riddell for Lightweight Bout ( Co-main event)

Tai Tuivasa vs. Harry Hunsucker for Heavyweight Bout

Song Kenan vs. Max Griffin for Welterweight Bout

Cheyenne Buys vs. Montserrat Ruiz for Women's Strawweight Bout

Adrian Yanez vs. Gustavo Lopez for Bantamweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN2/ESPN+)

Marion Reneau vs. Macy Chiasson for Women's Bantamweight Bout

Leonardo Santos vs. Grant Dawson for Lightweight Bout

Trevin Giles vs. Roman Dolidze for Middleweight Bout

Montel Jackson vs. Jesse Strader for Catchweight (137.5 lb) Bout

JP Buys vs. Bruno Gustavo da Silva for Flyweight Bout


UFC on ESPN: Brunson vs. Holland Results

  • Bruno Gustavo da Silva def. JP Buys via TKO (punch) of round 2nd at 2:56

  • Montel Jackson def. Jesse Strader via TKO (punches) of round 1st at 1:58

  • Trevin Giles def. Roman Dolidze via unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

  • Grant Dawson def. Leonardo Santos via KO (punches) of round 3rd at 4:59

  • Macy Chiasson def. Marion Reneau via unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

  • Tai Tuivasa def. Harry Hunsucker via TKO (punches) of round 1st at 0:49

  • Adrian Yanez def. Gustavo Lopez via KO (punch) of round 3rd at 0:27

  • Montserrat Ruiz def. Cheyanne Buys via unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–27)

  • Max Griffin def. Song Kenan via KO (punches) of round 1st at 2:20

  • Derek Brunson def. Kevin Holland via unanimous decision (49–45, 49–46, 49–46)


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...

UFC Fight Night Derek Brunson Kevin Holland

Share this post:



Watch Also


Comments

Write Your Comment Here