Anfostar

UFC on ESPN: Hermansson vs. Vettori Fight Card Prediction & Preview, Venue, Date, Start Time, Rumors, Spoilers

Anfostar Team Sat Dec 05, 2020
UFC on ESPN: Hermansson vs. Vettori Fight Card Prediction & Preview, Venue, Date, Start Time, Rumors, Spoilers
UFC on ESPN 19: Jack Hermansson vs. Marvin Vettori (also known as UFC Vegas 16) is set to take place on December 5, 2020, at the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. UFC Vegas 16 fight card will include 11 fights, adding Jack Hermansson vs. Marvin Vettori for the main event of the night and as the event headliner and Ovince Saint Preux vs. Jamahal Hill for the Light Heavyweight bout can serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat December 5, 2020, 10:00 PM ET (7:00 PM PT) / Sun, 6 December, 8:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat December 5, 2020, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 6 December, 5:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN2 / ESPN+)

Jack Hermansson vs. Marvin Vettori for Middleweight Bout ( Main event)

Ovince Saint Preux vs. Jamahal Hill for Catchweight (207.5 lb)

Montana De La Rosa vs. Taila Santos for Women's Flyweight Bout

Roman Dolidze vs. John Allan Arte for Light Heavyweight Bout

Movsar Evloev vs. Nate Landwehr for Featherweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN2 / ESPN+)

Gian Villante vs. Jake Collier for Heavyweight Bout

Matt Wiman vs. Jordan Leavitt for Lightweight Bout

Jimmy Flick vs. Cody Durden for Flyweight Bout

Ilia Topuria vs. Damon Jackson for Featherweight Bout

Gabriel Benítez vs. Justin Jaynes for Lightweight Bout

Louis Smolka vs. José Alberto Quiñónez for Bantamweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!