×
Covid-19: Stay Home Stay Healthy
Anfologo
× All News Social News
Predictions or Previews:

UFC on ESPN: Hermansson vs. Vettori Live Results, Full Fight Card, Recap, Highlights, Venue, Date and Start Time (Dec 5, 2020)

Updated On: Sun Dec 06, 2020 By Anfostar Team

Anfostar
UFC

UFC on ESPN 19: Jack Hermansson vs. Marvin Vettori (also known as UFC Vegas 16) is coming to you live from the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. UFC Vegas 16 fight card includes 11 fights, adding Jack Hermansson vs. Marvin Vettori for the main event of the night and as the event headliner and Ovince Saint Preux vs. Jamahal Hill for the Catchweight (207.5 lb) bout can serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat December 5, 2020, 10:00 PM ET (7:00 PM PT) / Sun, 6 December, 8:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat December 5, 2020, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 6 December, 5:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Check out the full announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN2 / ESPN+)

Jack Hermansson vs. Marvin Vettori for Middleweight Bout ( Main event)

Ovince Saint Preux vs. Jamahal Hill for Catchweight (207.5 lb)

Montana De La Rosa vs. Taila Santos for Women's Flyweight Bout

Roman Dolidze vs. John Allan Arte for Light Heavyweight Bout

Movsar Evloev vs. Nate Landwehr for Featherweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN2 / ESPN+)

Gabriel Benítez vs. Justin Jaynes for Lightweight Bout

Louis Smolka vs. José Alberto Quiñónez for Bantamweight Bout

Matt Wiman vs. Jordan Leavitt for Lightweight Bout

Jimmy Flick vs. Cody Durden for Flyweight Bout

Ilia Topuria vs. Damon Jackson for Featherweight Bout

Gian Villante vs. Jake Collier for Heavyweight Bout


Results

Jake Collier def. Gian Villante via unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)

Ilia Topuria def. Damon Jackson via KO (punch) of Round 1 at 2:38

Louis Smolka def. José Alberto Quiñónez via TKO (punches) of Round 2 at 2:15

Jordan Leavitt def. Matt Wiman via KO (slam) of Round 1 at 0:23

Roman Dolidze def. John Allan via split decision (28-29, 30-27, 29-28)

Gabriel Benítez def. Justin Jaynes via TKO (knee to the body and elbows) of Round 1 at 4:06

Jamahal Hill def. Ovince Saint Preux via TKO (punches) of Round 2 at 3:37

Marvin Vettori def. Jack Hermansson via unanimous decision (49-46, 49-46, 49-45)


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...

UFC Fight Night Jack Hermansson Marvin Vettori

Share this post:



Watch Also


Comments

Write Your Comment Here