Anfostar

UFC on ESPN: Reyes vs. Procházka Fight Card Prediction & Preview: Date, Venue, Start Time, Spoilers

Anfostar Team Sat May 01, 2021
UFC on ESPN: Reyes vs. Procházka Fight Card Prediction & Preview: Date, Venue, Start Time, Spoilers
UFC on ESPN: Reyes vs. Procházka also known as UFC on ESPN 23 is set to take place on May 1, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States. A UFC Light Heavyweight bout between Dominick Reyes and Jiří Procházka is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Giga Chikadze vs. Cub Swanson for the Featherweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts Sat May 1, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 2 May, 7:30 AM IST (time may change)

Preliminary Card starts Sat May 1, 2021, 6:00 PM ET (3:00 PM PT) / Sun, 21 May, 4:30 AM IST (time may change)


Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

Check out the announced fight card;

Main card (ESPN2 / ESPN+)

Dominick Reyes vs. Jiří Procházka for Light Heavyweight Bout ( Main event)

Giga Chikadze vs. Cub Swanson for Featherweight Bout ( Co-main event)

Ion Cuțelaba vs. Dustin Jacoby for Light Heavyweight Bout

Sean Strickland vs. Krzysztof Jotko for Middleweight Bout

Merab Dvalishvili vs. Cody Stamann for Bantamweight Bout

Poliana Botelho vs. Luana Carolina for Catchweight (128.5 lb) Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN2 / ESPN+)

Randa Markos vs. Luana Pinheiro for Women's Strawweight Bout

Loma Lookboonmee vs. Sam Hughes for Women's Strawweight Bout

Andreas Michailidis vs. KB Bhullar for Middleweight Bout

Luke Sanders vs. Felipe Colares for Featherweight Bout

Kai Kamaka III vs. T.J. Brown for Featherweight Bout


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!