×
Covid-19: Stay Home Stay Healthy
Anfologo
× All News Social News
Predictions or Previews:

UFC on ESPN: Smith vs. Clark Live Results, Full Fight Card, Recap, Highlights, Venue, Date and Start Time (November 28, 2020)

Updated On: Sun Nov 29, 2020 By Anfostar Team

Anfostar
UFC

UFC on ESPN: Smith vs. Clark Fight (also known as UFC on ESPN 18 and UFC Vegas 15) is coming to you live from the UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. UFC on ESPN 18 fight card includes 10 fights, adding Anthony Smith vs. Devin Clark for the main event of the night and as the event headliner and Miguel Baeza vs. Takashi Sato for the Welterweight bout can serve as the co-main event.

Date and Start Time:

Main Card starts November 28, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 29 Nov, 5:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts November 28, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 29 Nov, 3:30 AM IST


Venue: UFC APEX facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Check out the full fight card;

Main card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Anthony Smith vs. Devin Clark for Light Heavyweight Bout ( Main event)

Miguel Baeza vs. Takashi Sato for Welterweight Bout

Parker Porter vs. Josh Parisian for Heavyweight Bout

Spike Carlyle vs. Bill Algeo for Featherweight Bout

Norma Dumont Viana vs. Ashlee Evans-Smith for Catchweight (139.5 lb) Bout

Jonathan Pearce vs. Kai Kamaka III for Featherweight Bout


Preliminary card (ESPN+)

Anderson dos Santos vs. Martin Day for Bantamweight Bout

Rachael Ostovich vs. Gina Mazany for Women's Flyweight Bout

Su Mudaerji vs. Malcolm Gordon for Flyweight Bout

Luke Sanders vs. Nathan Maness for Catchweight (140 lb) Bout


Results

Nathan Maness def. Luke Sanders via Submission (rear-naked choke) of Round 2nd at 2:29

Su Mudaerji def. Malcolm Gordon via KO (punches) of Round 1st at 0:44

Gina Mazany def. Rachael Ostovich via TKO (body kick and punches) of Round 3rd at 4:10

Anderson dos Santos def. Martin Day via Submission (guillotine choke) of Round 1st at 4:35

Jonathan Pearce def. Kai Kamaka III via TKO (punches) of Round 2nd at 4:28

Norma Dumont Viana def. Ashlee Evans-Smith via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)

Bill Algeo def. Spike Carlyle via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Parker Porter def. Josh Parisian via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 29-28)

Miguel Baeza def. Takashi Sato via Submission (arm-triangle choke) of Round 2nd at 4:28

Anthony Smith def. Devin Clark via Submission (triangle choke) of Round 1st at 2:32


Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...

UFC Fight Night

Share this post:



Watch Also


Comments

Write Your Comment Here