Anfostar

WWE Announces New Pre-Event Schedule For The Horror Show At Extreme Rules

Jitendra Jangir Fri Jul 17, 2020
WWE Announces New Pre-Event Schedule For The Horror Show At Extreme Rules
WWE announced bunches of new coverage to hype The Horror Show At Extreme Rules. The night of terror at The Horror Show at WWE Extreme Rules will be streaming live with a full day of programming across WWE platforms including WWE’s The Bump starting at 10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT on WWE Network, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram and Twitch.

Seth Rollins, D-Von Dudley, Hardcore Holly and NBA on TNT’s Kenny Smith will all join the show to preview The Horror Show at WWE Extreme Rules and much more.

Also click the link to know...

WWE Extreme Rules 2020 Preview July 19, 2020

Immediately following WWE’s The Bump special showdowns of “The Best of Extreme Rules” such as Triple H vs. Brock Lesnar in a Steel Cage Match, Jeff Hardy vs. Edge in a Ladder Match, Roman Reigns vs. AJ Styles in an Extreme Rules Match and much more.

Then will dig our eyes on The first-ever pay-per-preview edition of WWE Ahora will set the stage with “La Previa del Show de Horrores en WWE Extreme Rules.“ Hosts Quetzalli Bulnes and Marcelo Rodriguez will be joined by WWE Superstars and special guests to break down the upcoming event for WWE Español’s flagship franchise.

The Horror Show at WWE Extreme Rules Kickoff Show starts at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on WWE Network and WWE social platforms. Later, WWE Watch Along will be featured with Keith Lee, Mandy Rose, Sonya Deville, Mick & Noelle Foley and others.

Stay sticky with Anfostar for more updates...



Comments
Comment added successfully!